Indian
Harley

Club (Bunbury) Inc.

Contact us

You are welcome to contact us.
Contact details here:
PO Box 317, Bunbury, Western Australia, 6231

08 9728 0219
04 4848 2103


secretary@ihc.asn.au (Secretary)
it@ihc.asn.au (Website Administrator)

Management Committee

Officers

President Richard Clark president@ihc.asn.au
Vice President Bert Sykes vice.president@ihc.asn.au
Secretary Peter Hume secretary@ihc.asn.au
Treasurer Glenda Patterson treasurer@ihc.asn.au

Committee members


Leith Presland
John Presland
Jeff Smith
Murray Rudler
David Lind
Neville Green
George Johnson
Lindsay Gellard

Subsidiary Officers

Editor Doug Baker editor@ihc.asn.au
Captain Leith Presland captain@ihc.asn.au
Vice Captain Leigh Creswell vice.captain@ihc.asn.au
Librarian Amanda Bernhardt librarian@ihc.asn.au
Licence Liaison Officer Jeff Smith licence@ihc.asn.au
Publicity Officer Bill Pike publicity@ihc.asn.au
Property Officer Eric Lawrence property@ihc.asn.au
Machine Examiner Murray Rudler examiner@ihc.asn.au
Dating Officer Norm Hart dating@ihc.asn.au
IT Officer John Presland it@ihc.asn.au
Pre-48 Group Liaison Officer Murray Rudler pre48@ihc.asn.au
Assistant Secretary Vacant
Merchandise Manager Wilma Little merchandise@ihc.asn.au
Mandurah Group Liaison Officer Tammy Lewis mandurah@ihc.asn.au
Busselton Group Liaison Officer Peter Whiteside busselton@ihc.asn.au
Manjimup Group Liaison Officer John Rooney manjimup@ihc.asn.au

Machine Examiners

Machine Examiners Ray Buck
Brian Cartwright
Bernie McCormack
Colin Batley
Eric Lawrence
Doug Craigie (Manjimup Area)
Darryl Warner (Busselton Area)
Graeme Squires (Mandurah Area)
Rodney Lang (Mandurah Area)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software