Indian
Harley

Club (Bunbury) Inc.

Contact us

You are welcome to contact us.
Contact details here:
PO Box 317, Bunbury, Western Australia, 6231

0438 597 290

membership@ihc.asn.au  (Membership Manager)
secretary@ihc.asn.au   (Secretary)
it@ihc.asn.au   (Website Administrator)

Management Committee

Officers

President Bill Pike president@ihc.asn.au
Vice President Michael Rock vice.president@ihc.asn.au
Secretary Steve Armstrong  secretary@ihc.asn.au
Treasurer Bert Sykes treasurer@ihc.asn.au

Committee members

Murray Rudler
David Lind
George Johnson
Neville Green
Glenda Patterson
John Keenan
Jeff Smith


Subsidiary Officers

Membership Manager Glenda Patterson  membership@ihc.asn.au
Editor Doug Baker editor@ihc.asn.au
Captain Dave Lind captain@ihc.asn.au
Vice Captain Vacant   vice.captain@ihc.asn.au
Librarian Amanda Bernhardt librarian@ihc.asn.au
Licence Liaison Officer Jeff Smith licence@ihc.asn.au
Property Officer Richard Clark   property@ihc.asn.au
Machine Examiner Murray Rudler examiner@ihc.asn.au
Dating Officer Michael Rock dating@ihc.asn.au
IT Officer George Johnson it@ihc.asn.au
Pre-48 Group Liaison Officer Murray Rudler pre48@ihc.asn.au
Merchandise Manager Wilma Little merchandise@ihc.asn.au
Mandurah Group Liaison Officer Tammy Lewis mandurah@ihc.asn.au
Busselton Group Liaison Officer John Lewin   busselton@ihc.asn.au
Manjimup Group Liaison Officer John Rooney manjimup@ihc.asn.au

Machine Examiners

Ray Buck
Brian Cartwright
Bernie McCormack
Doug Craigie (Manjimup Area)
Darryl Warner (Busselton Area)
Graeme Squires (Mandurah Area)
Rodney Lang (Mandurah Area)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software