Indian
Harley

Club (Bunbury) Inc.

Contact us

You are welcome to contact us.
Contact details here:
PO Box 317, Bunbury, Western Australia, 6231

08 9728 0219
04 4848 2103

membership@ihc.asn.au  (Membership Manager)
secretary@ihc.asn.au   (Secretary)
it@ihc.asn.au   (Website Administrator)

Management Committee

Officers

President Bill Pike president@ihc.asn.au
Vice President Michael Rock vice.president@ihc.asn.au
Secretary Peter Hume secretary@ihc.asn.au
Treasurer Bert Sykes treasurer@ihc.asn.au

Committee members

Murray Rudler
David Lind
George Johnson
Neville Green
Ross Eaton
Glenda Patterson
Leigh Cresswell
Jeff Smith


Subsidiary Officers

Membership Manager Glenda Patterson  membership@ihc.asn.au
Editor Doug Baker editor@ihc.asn.au
Captain Dave Lind captain@ihc.asn.au
Vice Captain Leigh Creswell vice.captain@ihc.asn.au
Librarian Amanda Bernhardt librarian@ihc.asn.au
Licence Liaison Officer Jeff Smith licence@ihc.asn.au
Property Officer Eric Lawrence property@ihc.asn.au
Machine Examiner Murray Rudler examiner@ihc.asn.au
Dating Officer Michael Rock dating@ihc.asn.au
IT Officer George Johnson it@ihc.asn.au
Pre-48 Group Liaison Officer Murray Rudler pre48@ihc.asn.au
Merchandise Manager Wilma Little merchandise@ihc.asn.au
Mandurah Group Liaison Officer Tammy Lewis mandurah@ihc.asn.au
Busselton Group Liaison Officer Peter Whiteside busselton@ihc.asn.au
Manjimup Group Liaison Officer John Rooney manjimup@ihc.asn.au

Machine Examiners

Machine Examiners Ray Buck
Brian Cartwright
Bernie McCormack
Colin Batley
Eric Lawrence
Doug Craigie (Manjimup Area)
Darryl Warner (Busselton Area)
Graeme Squires (Mandurah Area)
Rodney Lang (Mandurah Area)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software