Indian
Harley

Club (Bunbury) Inc.

Contact us

You are welcome to contact us.

Contact details here:

Indian Harley Club (Bunbury) Inc.

PO Box 317, Bunbury, Western Australia, 6231

0416 226 508 (Secretary)

membership@ihc.asn.au  (Membership Manager)
secretary@ihc.asn.au   (Secretary)
it@ihc.asn.au   (Website Administrator)

Management Committee

Officers

President - Michael Rock president@ihc.asn.au
Vice President  - Dan Talbot vice.president@ihc.asn.au
Secretary - Doug Baker secretary@ihc.asn.au
Treasurer - Faye Carn  treasurer@ihc.asn.au

Committee members

Murray Rudler
David Lind
George Johnson
Neville Green
Nathan Locke
Glenda Patterson
Steve Turner


Subsidiary Officers

Membership Manager Glenda Patterson  membership@ihc.asn.au
Editor John Presland  editor@ihc.asn.au
Captain Dave Lind captain@ihc.asn.au
Vice Captain John De Filippo vice.captain@ihc.asn.au
Librarian Amanda Bernhardt librarian@ihc.asn.au
Licence Liaison Officer Steve Turner licence@ihc.asn.au
Property Officer Richard Clark   property@ihc.asn.au
Machine Examiner Murray Rudler examiner@ihc.asn.au
Dating Officer Michael Rock dating@ihc.asn.au
IT Officer George Johnson it@ihc.asn.au
Pre-48 Group Liaison Officer Murray Rudler pre48@ihc.asn.au
Merchandise Manager Wilma Little merchandise@ihc.asn.au
Mandurah Group Liaison Officer Tammy Lewis mandurah@ihc.asn.au
Busselton Group Liaison Officer John Lewin   busselton@ihc.asn.au
Manjimup Group Liaison Officer John Rooney manjimup@ihc.asn.au

Machine Examiners

Brian Cartwright
Bernie McCormack
Doug Craigie (Manjimup Area)
Darryl Warner (Busselton Area)
Graeme Squires (Mandurah Area)
Rodney Lang (Mandurah Area)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software